Say hello to our new board members that will serving their two year term beginning January 1st, 2020.

Larry Blodgett,  Blodgett’s Abbey Carpet & Flooring
Kathy Merchant, Las Trampas Capitol Campaign
John McCormick, Lamorinda Music (incoming President)
Dennis Garrison, Oakwood Athletic Club
Chris Lane, Bank of the West
Matt Pease, Back to the Table
Nick Bozych, Lafayette Park Hotel & Spa
Caesar Perales, Caesar Perales CPA

And our three appointed Directors-At-Large:
Jeremy Steel, Steel Chiropractic
Jesse Wellen, Lafayette Car Wash & Detail Center
Michael Heller, BMW Concord

The Board Slate will be ratified at our November Board Meeting.